bunch of nonsense

i think, therefore I am (an RN)

11-22-63 – Stephen King Oktubre 25, 2012

Filed under: bored posts,english alphabet,my immortal life,yada yada yada — nixinne @ 12:37 umaga
Tags:

I am a registered nurse but now my butt is planted in an office. I am currently working as patient placement coordinator. It is quite boring but at least I do not feel like skipping work just because I did not want to come to work. I do like this work although I am losing my nursing skills.

I am currently listening to the newest Stephen King novel – 11-22-63 (audiobook) narrated by Craig Wasson. So far, I am in Chapter 6 and its great. I am really liking this audiobook. Love listening instead of reading but I still like the novelty of reading it

20121024-203729.jpg

 

2 Responses to “11-22-63 – Stephen King”

  1. Lynna Says:

    Sa Amerika:. . John:Whats Pinoy TV???. . Peter: I dont know, but do you know TFC???. . John: Of Course mate!!!? It is the best network Worldwide!!!!….. visit http://goo.gl/HNBgn to watch pinoy tv shows


Mag-iwan ng Tugon

