bunch of nonsense

i think, therefore I am (an RN)

tula/poem Abril 12, 2007

wow nakakagawa rin pala ako gn tula…walang katuturan pero at least mukhang tula…i found this on one of my august 2003 entry…wala lang…masyado yata akong depressed during those times…

its one in the afternoon.
trying to clean up my messy room.
i look at the frames that surrounds me
and books that marvels me.
in front of the computer i sat all day.
thinking of what to do or what to say.
hard to imagine how life gets going.
without anybody to keep me laughing.
my room is an empty place
and so is my heart with an empty space

 

2 Responses to “tula/poem”

  1. paurong Says:

    tanggalin mo na yung prinsipe langaw.

  2. nixinne Says:

    huh? bakit?
    sino ba yun?


Mag-iwan ng Tugon

