bunch of nonsense

i think, therefore I am (an RN)

tuna & shrimp stir fry disaster Abril 3, 2006

Filed under: english alphabet,my immortal life — nixinne @ 10:33 hapon

i was trying to fix dinner by cooking tuna & shrimp stir fry while taltking to my best friend, chico. it was a disaster! yech, we might need to just order something out. not good…not good at all…

i shouldve just done some chopsuey instead…

i miss my friends in connecticut. they all had fun last night. joy called me and asked me about jay ar’s last name to check if he had his board exam in the philippines. she was also talking about marions interaction with jay ar. then chico also reminded me of jay ar today. thats funny. i dont even have anything to feel for him. im perfectly happy right now i guess.

sucks that we dont have a decent dinner tonight…

 

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

